OPENING AN ACCOUNT ONLINE TAKES JUST SEVEN MINUTES
Open My Account

Kingdom Trust 2017 Holiday Schedule

Kingdom Trust 2017 Holiday Schedule

Kingdom Trust will be closed the following dates in 2017.

New Years Day | Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King Jr Day | Monday, February 16

Good Friday | Friday, April 14

Memorial Day | Monday, May 29

Independence Day | Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day | Monday, September 4

Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 23

the Friday after Thanksgiving | Friday, November 24

Christmas Eve | Friday, December 22

Christmas Day | Monday, December 25

 

This site uses cookies to learn how to communicate better with our website visitors and share the most relevant information. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to the use of our cookies. Privacy Policy
You are currently allowing us to set cookies. Privacy Policy